Posted in The Week In Wellness

What’s good? On February 20th…

It is Thursday right now, the day before this post will get published and I am, ahem, just now getting started. So my “week in gratitude” isn’t going to happen unless I sit here and make up some on-the-spot contrived BS, which I’m not going to do.

(But what the heck happened to that editorial calendar idea anyway?…)

The good news though, is that I have been SUPER FOCUSED on something wildly amazing for the last week. I mentioned in my last ‘What’s good’ post that I had some straight-from-heaven inspiration fall on me last Wednesday so that’s the only place my brain has been able to go for the past week.

I got PLANS, man. And they’re so good.

But anyway…there is still some pretty great stuff to share that occurred this week so let’s get to it.

_________________________________________

 

First was this shirt.
Totally need it, haha!  🙂

but I cuss a little

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

Then there was this blog post by Danielle LaPorte titled:

“Don’t get ahead of yourself”…can suck it.

truthbomb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

And….
10 Crazy-Easy Tips for a Digestive Makeover

eating

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

Also…
Organize Your Fridge to Keep Food Fresher, Longer (and Cut Your Energy Bill)

Fridge_V4_0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***

And other than that, its was a quiet week. There was more thinking than anything else and I am totally okay with that.

Have a great weekend, loves.

xoxo

___________
© Danielle Hewitt (of Loving A Fit Life) and DanielleHewitt.com (including LovingAFitLife.com) 2011 – 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Danielle Hewitt and DanielleHewitt.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Author:

Integrative Nutrition Holistic Health Coach. Jesus Follower. Reader. Writer. Yogini. Girl Boss. I'm into love, balance, growth, laughter, exploring, fitness, coffee, and trees. ;)

Leave a Reply

